Airtel launches its 5G Plus service in 8 cities

Bharti Airtel has launched its 5G Plus service in eight cities. Users in Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Siliguri, Nagpur and Varanasi will be offered Airtel 5G Plus services in a phased manner. Users with 5G smartphones may enjoy the services on their existing data plans until the roll-out becomes more widespread.